Division of Soil and Crop Management

  • Dr Naresh Kumar, CTO

Division of Crop Improvement

  • Sh. Anuj Chaudhary
  • Sh. Gurudin
  • Sh. Zeetendra Singh

Division of Irrigation and Drainage Engineering

Security Section

  • Sh. Sultan Singh OIC Security

AICRP (Saline Water)

  • Anil Sharma, M.A.

Institute Technology Management Unit

Publication and Supporting Services Unit

Hindi Cell

Farm Section


  • Meena Luthra, M.A.

Medical Unit

  • Chanchal Rani

Estate Section

  • N.K. Vaid, M. Tech.
  • Kulbir Singh, Dip. in Civil Engineering

Regional Research Station, Canning Town

  • Sivaji Roy
  • P. K. Dhar, B. Sc.
  • Srimati Roy, B. Sc.
  • L.K. Nayak
  • M.Haldar
  • D. Mukharjee

Regional Research Station, Bharuch

Regional Research Station, Lucknow

  • C.S. Singh, PhD
  • Hari Mohan Verma, M.Tech.