Indian Society of Soil Salinity and Water Quality Executive Committee for the Biennium 2016-2017

Designation	Name	Address
President	Dr. D.K. Sharma	Director,
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal (Ex. Officio)
Vice President	Dr. S.K. Chaudhari	ADG (SWM),
-		ICAR, KAB II, New Delhi
Vice President	Dr. P.K. Joshi	Pr. Scientist
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Secretary-General	Dr. P.C. Sharma	Pr. Scientist &Head
		Div. of Crop Improvement
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Joint Secretary	Dr. R.K. Yadav	Pr. Scientist & Head,
		Div. of Soil & Crop Management
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Treasurer	Dr. R.L. Meena	Sr. Scientist,
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Editor-in- Chief	Dr. J.C. Dagar	Ex ADG (Agroforestry),
		Ex Emeritus Scientist, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. S.K. Ambast	Director
		ICAR-IIWM, Bhubneshwar (Orrissa)
Councillor	Dr. L. Chithra	Associate Professor
		ADAC & RI, Trichy (Tamil Nadu)
Councillor	Dr. Nitin M. Konde	Assistant Professor
		PGI, Dr PDKV,
		Krishi Nagar, Akola (Maharashtra)
Councillor	Dr. Kiran Khokhar	Assistant Professor
		CCS HAU, Regional Station
		Uchani, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. S.K. Kamra	Pr. Scientist & Head,
		Div. of Irrigation and Drainage Engg.
		ICAR-CSSRI Karnal
Councillor	Dr. Randhir Singh	Pr. Scientist & Head,
	Ŭ	Div. of Technology Evaluation & Transfer
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. D.S. Bundela	Pr. Scientist,
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Councillor	Dr. Gajender	Scientist,
		ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal
Special Invittee	Dr. S.K. Gupta	Ex-Project Coordinator, Karnal
	Dr. J.C. Dagar	Ex-ADG (Agroforestry), Karnal
	Dr. V.K. Mishra	
		Pr. Scientist & Head,
		ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Lucknow
	Dr. Vijay Arora	Professor, CCS HAU, Karnal